Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Saunemin CCSD 438

District #438

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

                   
2017 - 2018 Saunemin CCSD #438 Staff Directory
 
Dr. Christopher J. Maier, Ed.D. Email:   maierc@saunemin.org
Phone:   815.832.4421
Superintendent Twitter:  @Dr_Maier_438
  Classroom Website:  www.saunemin.org
  Classroom Newsletter:  www.saunemin.org

 

Mrs. Dawn Hanson Email:   hansond@saunemin.org
Phone:   815.832.4421
Superintendent's Secretary     

 

Mr. Clark Reamer Email:   creamer@lcssu.org
Phone:   815.844.7115
Special Services Program Supervisor    

 

Mrs. Lisa Heiser Email:   heiserl@saunemin.org
Phone:   815.832.4421
Early Childhood Education Twitter:   
  Classroom Website:  www.saunemin.org
  Classroom Newsletter:  www.saunemin.org

 

Mrs. Chris Logan Email:    loganc@saunemin.org
Phone:   815.832.4421
Early Childhood Aide     

 

Mrs. Shannon Roahrig Email:   roahrigs@saunemin.org
Phone:   815.832.4421
Kindergarten Twitter:   
  Classroom Website:  www.saunemin.org
  Classroom Newsletter:  www.saunemin.org

 

Mrs. Amber Christensen Email:   christensena@saunemin.org
Phone:   815.832.4421
First Grade Twitter:   
  Classroom Website:  www.saunemin.org
  Classroom Newsletter:  www.saunemin.org

 

Mrs. Karen Froelich Email:   froelichk@saunemin.org
Phone:   815.832.4421
Second Grade Twitter:   
  Classroom Website:  www.saunemin.org
  Classroom Newsletter:  www.saunemin.org

 

Mrs. Cindy Palen Email:   palenc@saunemin.org
Phone:   815.832.4421
Third Grade Twitter:   
  Classroom Website:  www.saunemin.org
  Classroom Newsletter:  www.saunemin.org

 

Miss Kellie Pilalis Email:   pilalisk@saunemin.org
Phone:   815.832.4421
Fourth Grade Twitter:   
  Classroom Website:  www.saunemin.org
  Classroom Newsletter:  www.saunemin.org

 

Mrs. Haley Beyers Email:   beyersh@saunemin.org
Phone:   815.832.4421
Fifth Grade Twitter:   
  Classroom Website:  www.saunemin.org
  Classroom Newsletter:  www.saunemin.org

 

Ms. Shelly Beyers Email:   beyerss@saunemin.org
Phone:   815.832.4421
Middle School Math Twitter:   
  Classroom Website:  www.saunemin.org
  Classroom Newsletter:  www.saunemin.org

 

Mr. Brian Blair Email:   blairb@saunemin.org
Phone:   815.832.4421
Middle School Science / Social Studies Twitter:   
  Classroom Website:  www.saunemin.org
  Classroom Newsletter:  www.saunemin.org

 

Mrs. Brittany Masching Email:  maschingb@saunemin.org
Phone:   815.832.4421
Middle School English Language Arts Twitter:   
  Classroom Website:  www.saunemin.org
  Classroom Newsletter:  www.saunemin.org

 

Mrs. Carrie Lovell Email:   lovellc@saunemin.org
Phone:   815.832.4421
Special Education Twitter:   
  Classroom Website:  www.saunemin.org
  Classroom Newsletter:  www.saunemin.org

 

Mrs. Julie Sancken Email:    sanckenj@saunemin.org
Phone:   815.832.4421
Special Education Aide     

 

Miss Breanne North Email:    northb@saunemin.org
Phone:   815.832.4421
Library Services    
RtI Interventionist     

 

Mr. Mike Stoecklin Email:   stoecklinm@saunemin.org
Phone:   815.832.4421
RtI Interventionist Twitter:   
Athletic Director Classroom Website:  www.saunemin.org
  Classroom Newsletter:  www.saunemin.org

 

Mr. Matt Starker Email:   starkerm@saunemin.org
Phone:   815.832.4421
Physical Education / Health Twitter:   
  Classroom Website:  www.saunemin.org
  Classroom Newsletter:  www.saunemin.org

 

Mrs. Natashia Nelson Email:   nelsonn@saunemin.org
Phone:   815.832.4421
Music Education / Fine Arts Twitter:   
  Classroom Website:  www.saunemin.org
  Classroom Newsletter:  www.saunemin.org

 

Mr. David Todino Email:   todinod@saunemin.org
Phone:   815.832.4421
Director of Buildings and Grounds     

 

Mr.  Vic Johns Email:    
Phone:   815.832.4421
Buildings and Grounds     

 

Mrs. Harriet Hughes Email:   hughesh@saunemin.org
Phone:   815.832.4421
Director of Food Services     

 

Mrs. Natasha Furlano Email:   furlanon@saunemin.org
Phone:   815.832.4421
Food Services